• 01. Budapest - Statik
  • Maquina del Tiempo Instrumental - Statik
  • Maquina del Tiempo - Statik
  • En mi país - Statik
  • Otra Oportunidad - Statik
  • A mis hijos - Statik
  • Esta es para tí - Statik
  • Raices - Statik
  • Recuerdos - Statik
  • Al poder de las olas - Statik
  • Faces - Statik
  • Budapest English - Statik
  • Tima Machine - Statik
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


StatiK was founded in 2013 with all the family members. The father Mauricio, lead vocals and guitars; the son, Matías, 25, some vocals and lead guitar; mother, Soledad background vocals and daughter, Andrea, 16, background vocals. The four members of the band make Rock-Pop and this is their first extended production. It has 13 songs and they are story teller themes. 10 in Spanish and 3 in English. Both parent born in Chile, Matias came to the country when he was a year and a half and Andrea was born in Santa Cruz, California. 

Our Band Members

Mauricio Urzua

Lead vocals and guitars


Background vocals


Vocals and lead guitar


Background vocals

Our Merchandise